Skip to main content

Directory of Interpreters

This list of Irish Sign Language Interpreters has been verified by the Register of Irish Sign Language Interpreters (RISLI).

 

First Name  Surname Email Phone Number
Abbie O’Neill abbieoneillisl@gmail.com
Aisling  Dragoi aislingdragoi@gmail.com
Ali Stewart alistewart88@gmail.com 086 857 6104
Alison Harrington alison.harrington3@gmail.com
Alissa Dunsky dunskya@tcd.ie 085 708 1629
Amanda Dunne dunnea174@gmail.com
Amanda Mohan amandamohan.isl@gmail.com 087 669 5969
Amanda Coogan
Andrea Smith
Anita Cunneen anita.cunneen@gmail.com  086 372 3060
Aoife Blake aoifeblake@gmail.com
Aoife Harrington harrinao@tcd.ie 085 761 6019 (Text only)
April Drew april@drewmedia.ie
Bernadette Ferguson
Bertha Cohen bcohendublin@gmail.com 087 293 7108
Brenda Quigg brendaquigg@gmail.com 086 063 0222
Caitríona  Finlay 086 875 9374
Caoimhe Bennett caoimhebennett98@gmail.com
Caoimhe Coburn Gray caoimhe.cg@gmail.com 087 231 6655
Carmel McGloin carmello14@hotmail.com 086 777 7339
Carol Mc Ardle cmcardle@tcd.ie
Caroline Corrigan cacorrig@tcd.ie 086 304 8680
Caroline O’Donnell carribag@hotmail.com 086 357 3139
Caroline O’Leary carolineoleary@hotmail.com
Catherine White cw.slis17@gmail.com 089 264 7855
Christine Green c.green.isl@gmail.com 086 177 9806
Ciara Grant ciaragrant2@gmail.com
Clair Sweeney csweeneyisl@gmail.com 085 767 5349
Claudia Matassa graytmk@eircom.net 087 742 3688
Clodagh Gibney gibneycl@tcd.ie 085 7866801
Cormac Leonard cormac.leonard@protonmail.com
Daniel Crean danielcreanisl@gmail.com 086 666 6342
Darren Byrne darren.byrne@mac.ocm 086 386 2933
Darren Daly darrendalyirl@hotmail.com 085 7120335
Dawn Kelly interpdawnkelly@gmail.com 086 057 6757
Deirdre Tobin deirdreherlihy@gmail.com
Eileen Doherty eileendoherty25@gmail.com 086 3532468
Elena Gibson 087  670 1170
Fiona Ivory Noonan fiona_ivory@yahoo.com 086 3896428
Frankie Berry frankie.m.berry@gmail.com  087 940 0333 (Text only)
Gemma Shannon gemmashannonisl@gmail.com
Geraldine Parker 087 644 5305
Heidi Veldheer veldheeh@tcd.ie
Helen Newman hnewmanislinterpreter@gmail.com 085 813 7112
Helena Saunders 086 854 3339 (Text only)
Imelda Gibbons-Walsh imeldagibbons@gmail.com 086 8768444
Isabelle Walsh 085 860 9722
Joanne O’Donnell jodinterpreter@gmail.com 086 075 9596
Kate Cannon cannonk@tcd.ie
Kate Privett kateprivettisl@gmail.com 087 757 3343
Leah Murray leahmurray14@gmail.com 087 673 8674
Leanne Saurin saurinl@tcd.ie 085 719 8500
Lisa Dunne lisakdunne@gmail.com
Lisa Harvey harveyl@tcd.ie 087 2191842
Lorraine Leeson leesonl@tcd.ie 087 66 700 28
Mairead Hegarty maireadhegarty@gmail.com 087 268 2005
Marcella Dillon dillonmarci@gmail.com 087 961 2465
Margaret Woulfe
Mary Stringer msmstringer@gmail.com 087 687 7302
Mary Dermody marydx@gmail.com
Michael Feeney michael.feeney.interpreting@gmail.com 087 718 7535
Michelle McNulty michelleislinterpreter@gmail.com 086 6632860
Orla MacCabe orlamaccabe@gmail.com
Pauline McMahon pauline.mcmahon100@gmail.com 086 257 3366
Ray Greene rayergreene@gmail.com 086 397 0452
Robert Ball ballrj@tcd.ie 087 794 5094
Romy O’Callaghan signlanguageromy@gmail.com
Sandra Morissey
Sarah Falconer
Sarah Garvey garveysa@tcd.ie
Sarah Sheridan sheridan_sarah@yahoo.com
Senan Dunne
Susan Foley-Cave
Susan O’Callaghan susan@corkdeaf.ie 087 182 6930 (Text only)
Suzanne Carey suzcarey@gmail.com 086 084 2480
Tara O’Neill tara.oneill24@upcmail.ie
Teresa Lynch lynch.teresa@gmail.com 086 8380324 (Text only)
Tony Dolan dolan.tony@gmail.com 087 268 2986
Tracey Daly tracey.daly@gmail.com 085 715 8615
Tracey O’Kane tracey-okane@hotmail.com  
Trisha McMahon trishmc2@gmail.com 086 341 1270
Valeria Fullam valeriafullam14@gmail.com 087 798 5587
Vanessa Kelly vakelly@tcd.ie
Vanessa O’Connell vanessaisl2020@gmail.co 086 335 6631
Veronica White ron137_white@hotmail.com

 

Directory PDF 01.21 is also available.

 

A searchable list is being developed and will be updated shortly.

 

Attachments